All Ireland Taekwon-Do Federation

All Ireland Tae Kwon-Do Federation
INO of Choi Jung Hwa ITF group

Schools in Cork, Wexford, Armagh, Down, Louth, Waterford and Kilkenny

Executive committee members:
President Master JB McCarthy VII
Vice president – Mr Cathal Fegan IV
Treasurer : Master Michael Flaherty VII
Sec Gen- Miss Jana Julia Galinski V
Director – Mr Keith Hosey IV
Director – Mr Javier Garduno I